The sudden craze about the new social media app “Snapchat” comes at no surprise at all. Even celebrities have joined the train, with the coolest celebrity snapchat names, with most people looking to follow them.

It’s an open secret that whenever a new social media platform is launched, it comes with new innovations or features with has additional capabilities than its predecessors. This is done in other to break into the market, gain a sizeable market share, and ultimately make profit.  However, just like other social media apps before it like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram etc., snapchat also comes with new features that have thrown people into a frenzy. One of these features is the snapchat lenses(effects that make you look animated).

Moreso, snapchat is without a  doubt fun as it lets you follow the lives of favorite people or celebrities, with the use of usernames. We also see that most people love following the lives of their favorite celebrities but have not found their usernames that’s why we compiled this list for you.

Following celebrities on social media can be quite a hassle because most times people tend to use the characters, names or pictures of famous celebrities making it difficult to know which belongs to the real celeb. Nevertheless, if you are having troubles finding the right snapchat names of celebrities, we have saved you the stress by compiling a list of120 Famous Celebrity Snapchat Names You should really be following.

See Also: 80 Best Egyptian Names And What They Really Mean

Male Celebrity Snapchat Names

Snapchat names
1. Jamie Foxx – iamjamiefoxx
(even the older celebs don’t want to be left out)

2. DJ Khaled – djkahled305
(khaled getting in on the action)

3. Bradley Roby – b.roby
(the day is brighter with snapchat)

4. Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain – alex_ox15 🐂

5. Wale – Waleebm

6. Craig David- CraigDavid

7. Jamie Laing- JamieLaing

8. John Boyega- JBoyega

9. Perrie Edwards- PerrieSnap

10. Rebel Wilson-  RebelWilsonSnap

11. Ryan Seacrest – ryanseacrest

12. Jason Derulo – derulo_jason

13. Zayn Malik- Zayn

14.  Lewis Hamilton – lewishamilton
(he just joined and loving it)

15. Major Lazer – majorlazer

16. Michael Clifford – michaelclifford

17. Diplo – diplo

18. Chris Brown – bpchrisbrown

19. Liam Payne – liampayne

20. Conor Maynard – conorpmaynard

21. Connor Ball  – conb1996

22. Martin Garrix – martingarrix

23. David Guetta – davidguettaoff

24.  Nathan Sykes – skyesmusic

25. Dougie Poynter – idougahole69

26. Craig David  – craigdavid

27. Niall Horan- NiallHoran

28. Marvin Humes- MarvinHumes1

29. Bernie Sanders – bernie.sanders

30. Calvin Harris – CalvinHarris

Crazy Male Celebrity Snapchat Names

Snapchat names

31. One Direction – onedirection

32.  Rob Kardashian– RobPhuckedMe

33.  Arnold Schwarzenegger – arnoldschnitzel

34. Olamide – Bloodybeast300

35. Falz – falzthebahdguy

36. Davido- obohkn

37. Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler

38.  Chance – mynamechance

39. John Mayer- JohnTheKangaroo

40. Ehiz -dadaboyslim

41. Nick Grimshaw– HiyaGrimmy

42. Millie Bobby Brown – milliebbrown

43. DJ Obi- djobiajent

44. Snoop Dogg – snoopdogg213

45. Troian Bellisario – gaia17

46. Tyga – lamboluxury

47. Kevin Hart – Lilswag79

48. Lethal Bizzle – denchchat

49.  Backstreet Boys- officialbsb

50. DBanj – iambangalee

51. The Lonely Island @tliboys

52. Tiesto – tiesto

53. Chris Pratt – chrisprattsnap

54. Don Jazzy  – mavinboss
(boss Jazzy leading the team to the snapchat world)

55. The Weeknd – xo.official

56. Nick Jonas– JickNonas

57. Wizkid- felaback

58. Joe Jonas – joseadam

59. Five Seconds Of Summer – wearefivesos

60. Charlie Puth – notcharlieputh

Sexy Female Celebrity Snapchat Names

Snapchat names

61. Fifth Harmony – fifthharmony
(dem girls seem to be having a blast on snapchat)

62. Kim Kardashian –  kimkardashian
(mother curvy, what will you bring to this)

63. Yvonne Nelson -yvonnenelsongh
(sexy vixen already working those lenses)

64.  KylieJenner- KylizzleMyNizzl
(new to Snapchat! can’t wait to see what she does)

65. Bella Thorne -bellathornedab
(A behind the scenes of the queen’s life)

66. Selena Gomez -SelenaGomez

67. Emma Nyra- emmanyra

68. Eva Longoria – realevalongoria

69. Hailee Steinfeld – haiz

70. Blac Chyna -BlacChynaLA

71. Cara Delevingne – Caradevilqueen

72. Gigi Hadid – itsgigihadid
(model antics and now Zayn)

73. Alexa Chung- ChungAlexa

74. Caroline Flack- FlickFlack

75. Jenna Dewan Tatum – jennaldewan

76. Balqees Fathi- balqeeesss

77. Keke Palmer – keekthasneak

78. Kerry Washington– ohsnapkerry

79. Gwen Stefani – itsgwenstefani

80. Laverne Cox – Lavernecox1

81.  Khloe Kardashian- KhloeKardashian

82. Nicki Minaj – nickiminaj

83. Lea Michele– msleamichele

84. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley – rosiehw

85. Kate Hudson– KHudSnaps

86. Demi Lovato – theddlovato

87. Pixie Geldof – HiyaPixie

88. Taylor Swift – taylorswift
(the bad blood singer can’t seem to get enough)

89. Ariana Grande- Moonlightbae

90. Bella Hadid – baybels777

More Female Celebrity Snap

91. Rihanna- Rihanna
(singer gets wild, wild thoughts from using snapchat)

92. Ashley Benson- Benzo33

93. Jennifer Lopez- JLoBTS
(We a bit want her life)

94.  Kemi Adetiba-  kemiadetiba

95. Serena Williams – SerenaUnmatched

96. Tyra Banks – tyrabanks4real
(She so cray)

97. Chrissy Teigen – chrissyteigen

98. Hailey Baldwin – haileybisboring
(Because she’s a todal fun babe)

See Also: 100 Common Korean Names And Last Names For Girls And Boys

99. Jade Thirlwall – justjadeamelia

100. Shay Mitchell- OfficialShayM

101. Zendaya– zendaya_96

102. Lola Oj -lolaojtv

103. Little Mix – Littlemix_offic

104. Simi – Simplysimi

105. Miranda Kerr – mirandakerr

106. Louisa Johnson – loujohnx

107. Nicole Richie – itsnikkifresh

108. Miranda Kerr- MirandaKerr

109. Michelle Obama – MichelleObama

110. Hilary Clinton – hilaryclinton

111. Vanessa Hudgens – gypsybanessa

112. Blake Lively – LivelyBK
(Ryan, babies and just a very nice looking life)

113. Olivia Culpo – oliviaculpo

114. Christina Milian – cmilianofficial

115. Ally Brooke – itsmeallyb

116. Victoria Justice – vistoriajustice

117. Reece Whiterspoon – SnapsByReece

118. Candace Cameron Bure- candacecbure

119. Rita Dominic –  ritadominic

120.  Megan Trainor- MTrainor22

SHARE